Sort:  

Thanks for being expilicit this time! ; )

"Your Performance, even your introduction must be a one take shot"

I used to make my presentations in two shots for "openmic" (one for the greeting and the other for the song) and there were never any problems about it. But rules are rules and I like to follow them.

Thank you for your understanding @esthersanchez! I am new to hosting a contest and I am sorry for inconveniance caused, yours @senzenfrenz

edit: I wrote somtehing like "There must be no doubt that it's done live" which was not an exact description

Here's my entry , drinking wine and singing a song written by Fisherman from Cornwall ,England....Ah the good life :)

https://steemit.com/openmusic/@jubei333/2nd-exclusive-steemit-open-mic-contest-no-hopers-joker-s-and-rogue-s

I remember @dinoromanelli doing this song in openmic some time ago and his performance inspired me to work it up.. so here it is "Black" Pearl Jam cover by @gibber. Thanks @senzenfrenz for hosting this contest ;9)

https://steemit.com/openmusic/@purapapita/2nd-exclusive-open-music-contest-by-purapapita

My entry 😎💖🕺

Todavía es viernes. It's still Friday. 😋