Sort:  

Hey my friend @drewley, thank you very much for your participation. Check out your wallet to see if you've won.

Can you please either remove the SGL tag, or actually link the SGL contest ?
FYI the man you seem to idolize never actually contributed money and admitted stealing from the prize pool. I told you this via discord dm weeks ago, but you never responded..

Thanks for the info, I wasn't aware of that because I am not active on discord.

Hey my friend @edwardstobia, thank you very much for your participation. Check out your wallet to see if you've won.

Thanks for the warning friend @senzenfren but I just gained the satisfaction of seeing how my music continues to reach more people. Thank you for the contest and may the successes follow...

Hello @senzenfrenz, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hey my friend @davidsuarezms, thank you very much for your participation. Check out your wallet to see if you've won.