You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Go Your Way I'll Go Mine

in #outofthinair9 months ago

Wowwww! 5 photos and photos would speak for themselves. +/- 150. Hmmmm. So it will be dangerous for writing exactly 150. Hehe.

In the photos the pathway and the green surroundings called my attention the most. I am unable to focus on Daddy's G. Sorrrrrry.

And what's that in the second last photo? A statue or what?

Thanks for sharing about the community. It might help the blogger (nowadays in me) struggling with focus and time management to be more active in posting.

Have a nice day @dandays

Sort:  

You're not alone, she's not for everyone. Thanks for not muting me or worse, I've had more than Mornal of that once I started posting Atlas content.

Tears me up, can't you tell? = }

It was a little plastic angel, something you'd hang on a Christmas tree maybe. Weird I even found it. Someone placed it there like that and, for whatever reason, we made our way to it.

You're welcome. Thanks for seeing me.

IMG_6663.jpeg

Why would I dare to mute someone who has Daddy's G 😝. I am afraid of her.

I've had more than Mornal of that once I started posting Atlas content.

Mornal..... you mean Normal?

for whatever reason, we made our way to it.

Hmmmm. What so ever. It added beauty to the essay. Hehe.

By the way, the image you shared in the comment is pretty cool @dandays. I wish to be at such a place in Solitude.

Thanks for sharing.
Much !LUV

@dandays, @amberkashif(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

It was one with no Daddy's G in it, figured you wouldn't notice. Wink.

.... you mean Normal?

I'm so glad you asked. I've never known what it is, "normal," please explain.

I've never known what it is, "normal," please explain.

Don't ask me difficult questions. I am an innocent person 😇