You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is A Distraction

in #outofthinair8 months ago

Between me and you, it's just us here, right? I'll take all the encouragement I can get, thank you more than THIS. What you see isn't what I'm accustom to. I've still never been to any of the other social internet things so I'm a work in progress. I built tower cranes for 20 years, public anything isn't my thing. It's all practice. The post button is my nemesis, hate that thing almost as much as TV's in gyms. It's never an easy button.

When I know it's not just me who think it's funny, I give long winded explanations like this cuz sometimes thank you is kinda weak.

<3

Sort:  

When I know it's not just me who think it's funny, I give long winded explanations like this cuz sometimes thank you is kinda weak.

I get it😃

Truly "thank you" can be kinda week sometimes but I feel people resorts to that when they are speechless.