Sort:  

Hard to tell what is real and make believe these days. It is still hard to believe your part cyborg. And that L👀ks like a very painful transition. Not saying your a Tranny. Ok, you kinda are... Just part metal part man. With a really cool dog and a hubba hubba wife.

I really did envy you untill the realization of the real life (not really make believe) really very physical bullshizz your really living real life with... Really!!

Anything I can do just ask. Might not happen. But you can ask. Best wishes as always. But those only have value if you give it to them. I tried to spend some best wishes once. I told them those wishes are priceless. And That I identify as a...

patriotic, masculinity toxic, american male, non terroristic, non bigoted, homophobic, xenophobic, heterosexual, human being...

They laughed uncomfortably, I laughed uncomfortably and no good wished were spent. Zero point Zero was their value. But you got mine.

Best wishes ya Tranny...

Hope this made you laugh, smile or smirk. I will take what I can get. Wish I could do more than "Wishes..."

Just remember, you will always be my Gatekeeper, Java Queen Slayer, Motherfuckin' Bad Ass, Tower Climbing, Pink Princess, Dog Rescuing Hero!!

For a cat lady, you sure are sweet.

Too kind. I never know how to say thank you, right. That's why I didn't get all mushy on your post. I wanted to.

It's a trip, that's for sure. Pow pow back to back ouch like this is new.