You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking On Thin ice

in #outofthinair3 months ago

You have been out of the HIVE LOOP Bro... (dotdotsdots now refer to them as it, it, its)

KrazzyTrukker is now BINARY and will be know as...

"KrazzyThemThey"

What should we call YOU and your Gorilla? Has Pura been effected by this wokeism insanity?

This is an example of Toxic Masculinity and will no longer be tolerated.

Did the binary life forms who dress as furries and perform perverted sexual acts on children and animals that we all should be forced to know about, the (tools) you speak of, did they look something like these idiots? Some call them "politicians".

img-srcs

Sort:  

They got to you, eh.. You're sp-in spin eeeeeaking in tongues.

Ima take a leap here, know what I mean, off the edge like a gorge.. You liked this one.

Good thing it's totally fictional dog story. Could you imagine if it was non-fiction?!

Hard to tell what is real and make believe these days. It is still hard to believe your part cyborg. And that L👀ks like a very painful transition. Not saying your a Tranny. Ok, you kinda are... Just part metal part man. With a really cool dog and a hubba hubba wife.

I really did envy you untill the realization of the real life (not really make believe) really very physical bullshizz your really living real life with... Really!!

Anything I can do just ask. Might not happen. But you can ask. Best wishes as always. But those only have value if you give it to them. I tried to spend some best wishes once. I told them those wishes are priceless. And That I identify as a...

patriotic, masculinity toxic, american male, non terroristic, non bigoted, homophobic, xenophobic, heterosexual, human being...

They laughed uncomfortably, I laughed uncomfortably and no good wished were spent. Zero point Zero was their value. But you got mine.

Best wishes ya Tranny...

Hope this made you laugh, smile or smirk. I will take what I can get. Wish I could do more than "Wishes..."

Just remember, you will always be my Gatekeeper, Java Queen Slayer, Motherfuckin' Bad Ass, Tower Climbing, Pink Princess, Dog Rescuing Hero!!

For a cat lady, you sure are sweet.

Too kind. I never know how to say thank you, right. That's why I didn't get all mushy on your post. I wanted to.

It's a trip, that's for sure. Pow pow back to back ouch like this is new.