You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

in #outofthinairlast year

Hey thanks dude, I appreciate that.


Yes to all of the above. The mental part is the most challenging, not the water. Something about maintaining negotiations are over once I made my mind up is rewarding. Leaving the faucet in the cold position when it makes no sense whatsoever because a hot shower sounds WAY BETTER is pretty fascinating.

I'm not always this all over the place just usually.

Whaddup Leaky! What I didn't do is ask google why I shouldn't take cold showers. I'm sure there's just as many if not more studies proving cold showers are terrible or deadly or something else.

Sort:  

The mental part is the most challenging, not the water.

Yeah totes man. I agree

What I didn't do is ask google why I shouldn't take cold showers

I'm sure the pros outweigh the cons but would be funny if it was the opposite and no one ever checked lol

I still didn't do it. Probably the same author; skin, hair, et cetera with a slightly altered title.

Now then, about those mud baths....