Sort:  

I mean 🤣🤣

How does she/he do that

So intimidating 😅

Is it… noooo I hope not. 😇

I’m a girl 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

My apologies ma'am 😌

It's 2022! Gender is serious shit, pull your head outta your ass. Excuse him @littlebee4, you know how Africans are.

Thanks @dandays 😊💃🏻
I’m not that serious about it… he just hasn’t read much of my posts yet or seen my photos of myself in them. 😉
I posted a post yesterday where I’m in 2 off them. Older photos though… haha

I will look it up, plus Dandays humor is unrivaled fr 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thanks 😁
It sure is… 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

No worries… all good @stevenson7 👋🏻💃🏻
Join in on my posts and you see me too once in a while 😉😎

On it

Great… 🤓

I can't find your photo only your insanely intimidating photography and work of art 😅

Prove it. Wait, that's not, I mean what I mean by that is.....

Hahaha I just have photos… but who says that is proof hahaha 🤣 lol
It could be just some random chick from on-line hahaha 😉

Wait, chick... Well if you're a, then.. Does that make me a cock?

Hahaha must be than 🤩😎

Thanks… @dandays 😉💃🏻
Just having fun and getting to know people.

My pleasure. You're doing great. If I see it, I would bank on knowing quite a few people see it. You're good for the platform, welcome to Hive.


I saw all that appreciation you got on that airbrush content by the way. Please understand I mean no disrespect but I'm in this weird limbo stage right now where I'm just spending time with my wife.. not producing content... spending time with my wife.. not taking pictures... spending time... not documenting... so I've had all my VP delegated out for like 5 months.

There's a long back story to us, you're fairly new so you're probably unaware. She's really sick. In the meantime I maintain what little VP I have sparingly until I make a full return. I saw you got a buncha love already so I'm saying congratulations instead. I hope you understand.

Congratulations.

<3

Thank you so much @dandays 😁 I’m so happy that I found Hive, I feel truly welcome here.

Thanks for you explanation I do understand what you are saying, and yes, I don’t know the back story of you guys as I’m not long here, but I did pick up you moved to get the care she needed. 🥰
You don’t have to explain further… all in time.
Go and be with your love and take all the time needed… it is soooo important. Much more than going around my posts hahaha 🤣
Like I said before, I’m not easily offended or think strange things… I’m easy going and take people how they are, not how I want them to be.

Enjoy your evening 😁 give her a big huggg 🤗