You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Switch

I need to get me one of those magic switches! It's pure genius! Look what it did for you! Got you some trump supporters to ambush your hearing and now your eyes are sore lol.... lm laughing too loud for that one!!!

How you doing dude? It's been a while? How is the hair growth coming along?

!LUV

Sort:  

@dandays, @mimismartypants(2/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Like watching an ice berg form was the last analogy my surgeon used. He's good, that guy. Still can't hold a pencil but I can hold my phone in the air for a couple seconds now. Not quite ready for a thumb war but progress nonetheless.

Hello, Ms Pants.

It's so strange to me. The whole voting thing and how they think elected officials actually care about them.