Sort:  

So often you put your money where your mouth is regarding lassecash, very respectable.

I sympathize with you. I am selling off a bunch of POB tokens I am powering down to get outpost for @memehive. Never thought I was going to sell them for at least a few years. If it wasn't for @proofofbrainio I'd be exactly where you are.

I suspect creativecoin (if they don't get outpost I will be shocked) and a few other tribes that had the funds were buying off the supply. The price looks like it is correcting a little but other tribes like myself are buying as they can when they can.

lassecash.com looks great. Glad to see everything worked out for you.

lonerangercovidmask.png

Congratulations @lasseehlers! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day