Official Introduction Video To Dtube Community

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


This is my official introduction video to @dtube from @matthewthonyfarm, this account will be used to post articles on animal section of the farm. And this will be strictly animals of all kind on my farm. I did this introduction video because I just made it to @dtube new account this week which I believe it a new achievement and also a new step again.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @matthewthonyfarm :)

Loading...

Hello @matthewthonyfarm

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello fellow Steemian,

nice to meet you here, i'm always pleased to meet new people here.
I hope you create good Blogposts in the future so that I have something to read and possibly to comment on :)

If you also like interesting posts about politics, money, economics and Crypto don't hesitate to follow my page, you won't regret it !

My Posts are Bilingual (German/English)

Kind regards

@the.libertarian

This post was resteemed by @minnowresteemr!

Send a min of 0.001 STEEM/SBD with post in memo for a resteem!

Follow me to support other Minnows!