Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 28 June 2020

in #palnet4 years ago

Just been growing and growing.

Planting and sowing.

That's summer in the food garden.

It feeds the soul and it feeds the stomach.

And when you pause to contemplate take a few minutes to read five more great sustainability related posts I've found on Hive...



My Sustainability Five Picks of the Week...


Assisting my Grandmother in Palm oil Production by @froshboy



Amazing Nature: Diary of my Snail farm! by @oluwoleolaide



The Day of the Chickens - June 24, 2020 by @goldenoakfarm



'Neem' | A natural Immunity Booster! by @rem-steem



The role of rice field bunds and their use by @rokhani



The Minnow Support Project has multiple curators that pick five posts from under-valued minnows each week to highlight through MSP3k. This way MSP and PAL can promote new writers and content creators on Hive, and in effect reward them for doing a superior job.



[ header graphic by @pennsif ]

Sort:  

A really solid and interesting collection of posts, @pennsif - well done. Your ongoing minnow support adds so much to Hive.

Thanks for the mention!

Thanks for featuring my post. It encourages me a million ways ❤️.

Good to see my post featured here. Thanks for your support 💚💚