Sort:  

People don't even try to nest the carts together?

Some of the most advanced new ships are built to the specifications of the Panama Canal but nobody can make a shopping cart built to the specifications of Panamanian grocery stores (or the grocery stores can't build their registers to the specifications of the carts)

Nope, it is one of the most bizarre things I have ever seen. Even the newer grocery store where the carts fit through people out of habit back out their carts.

I took my cart through the checkout lane at the new Rey in Albrook and the cashier scolded me. lol.

You are so naughty!

Hahahahaha Crazy world :)

I prefer taking hand baskets to minimize the mess.

The other day, a lady completely abandoned her cart full of groceries in the middle of the line and everybody kind of formed the line around the cart.