You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPER innovative CONTEST to win 20 STEEM

in #partiko5 years ago

@dearw is one of my favorite steemiant because she is creative and is always willing to help others, she is also an entrepreneur and likes to laugh that I like.
@eugelys has an angel voice, she is constant and disciplined in steemit and she is passionate about this blockchain world, she is always willing to help. Good vibes you also like me, I know you from Twitter and you are very kind and funny that I like because you vibrate positively.


Mi lengua nativa es español así que ahora voy: @dearw es una de mis steemiant favoritas porque es creativa y siempre está dispuesta a ayudar a los demás, también es una empresaria y le gusta reírse de lo que me gusta. @eugelys tiene una voz de ángel, es constante y disciplinada en steemit y le apasiona este mundo de blockchain, siempre está dispuesta a ayudar. Buena vibra que también me gustas, te conozco de Twitter y eres muy amable y divertida que me gusta porque vibras positivamente :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @angelica7 for your detailed contribution! Good suggestions - people offering help are valueable for the whole blockchain and are building a culture of the supportive community here :) I will have a look on their channels and give them a follow for sure! I also like the fact that you wrote your comment in spanish as well :)

Much luck with this contest!

Peace!