Sort:  

Y any specific reason to remove leaderboard ?

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe is not designed with the real purpose in mind and do not provide any value. People use it to compete and accumulate points and not exchange them for upvotes.

It creates competition and if you have access privately it is more appropriate. You can see your points without the need for a useless leatherboard and collect them as you wish, and speculate on the price increase.

It is my personal vision of the leaderboard in the current stage of Partiko. You might not agree with my view and you see it from another angle with your own perspective.

I see what you mean man (: I don’t really think any of these apps should have a leaderboard, let’s collaborate and not compete here.

WITH THAT BEING SAID, right now a partiko point is worth like $0.00001 and even if they do 10x the exchange rate that will be $0.0001 and at that point it’s still probably better to HODL (: I really, really wish I never exchanged a single partiko point because you’re getting almost zero value for something that may have great value in the future. I wasted like 5,000 at least 😕

Posted using Partiko iOS