You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPER innovative CONTEST to win 20 STEEM

in #partiko5 years ago

Unorthodox, maverick, rebel is the nicest way anyone has ever called me a troll, so awwwwww @por500bolos such a sweet sentiment from a cranky steem sorcerer..

I'm off to gently rub myself and others in such wrong ways it can only be right... That didn't come out how I intended. Lets just focus on the renegade-scrrrreeeeeeccchhhh birds of prey descriptions..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Unorthodox, maverick, rebel is the nicest way anyone has ever called me a troll,

Haha my dear heretic troll. You deserves these and then, a few more of those nicer adjectives. };)

I'm off to gently rub myself and others in such wrong ways it can only be right...

You bet, that it can only be right!!

Cheers!!