Sesión Fotográfica en lencería / Photo session in lingerie.

in #photo2 years ago
¡Hola, chicos y chicas!

Hello guys and girls!
La sesión fotográfica que verán a continuación se llevó a cabo a las afueras de mi ciudad en el año 2019. Con la ayuda de mi gran amigo y fotógrafo Eduard, se pudieron hacer fotos geniales y graciosas, ya las verán. :)

The photographic session that you will see below was carried out on the outskirts of my city in 2019. With the help of my great friend and photographer, Eduard, they were able to take great and funny photos, you will see them. :)
Espero sea de su agrado...

I hope you like it...
1.

Ph: Instagram: @eduard_fotografias

Por alguna razón trataba de esconderme entre los arboles y por ello sólo se ve la mitad de mi cara y mi cabello mal peinado.

For some reason I was trying to hide in the trees and for that reason only half of my face and my badly combed hair can be seen.
2.

Ph: Instagram: @eduard_fotografias

Ésta segunda fotografía es un poco mas atrevida, en ella se puede ver mi lencería y mi torso; es una de mis favoritas, me gusta como se combinan los colores y cómo me veo.

This second photograph is a bit more daring, in it you can see my lingerie and my torso; It is one of my favorites, I like how the colors are combined and how I look.
3.

Ph: Instagram: @eduard_fotografias

Mi foto favorita de toda la sesión, no tengo palabras para describirla, simplemente la amé.

My favorite photo of the whole shoot, I have no words to describe it, I just loved it.
4.

Ph: Instagram: @eduard_fotografias

Por último, la foto mas divertida de la sesión; realmente fue accidental, no suelo sonreír en ninguna foto, pero el fotógrafo captó el momento preciso y por ello mi gran sonrisa en la que sobresale en ella. Fue un gran acierto a pesar de ser espontanea.

Finally, the funniest photo of the session; It was really accidental, I don't usually smile in any photo, but the photographer captured the precise moment and therefore my big smile in which it stands out. It was a great success despite being spontaneous.

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR VER

THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO SEE

Sort:  

hola hermana @gltorres12, Te invitamos a unirte a la comunidad MIDI Cuida (Hive) que estudian las palabras de Dios y además ganan alguna recompensa haciendo nuestras reacciones en ella. Podemos consultar este enlace https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending

midi.PNG

Congratulations @gltorres12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida a hive, hermosas tus fotos y muy artísticas también.

Muchas gracias :3

Estupendas fotografías, muy bien logradas, bastante profesionales. Gracias por compartir!...🤗

Muchas gracias :3

Hermosa sesión, saludos amiga.

Gracias...😊