The Last of Our Snow...

in #photo6 years ago

Snapped this picture a week and a half ago after we had a freak blizzard in late April... While at this point I'm absolutely sick of fuckin' winter up here in Canada one must admit the contrast of the black and white in the picture above is something pretty! Hope you guys enjoy this photo. :) Photography ain't my forte and the camera on my phone is crap but I'll try and find some more gorgeous shots like this one in my travels! Have a gooder!


Vote KLYE for Witness!

Earn Bitcoin for getting the latest in ICO/IPO news on Earn.com!

Sort:  

nice..and beautiful picture...

That's a beautiful photo.i appreciate this picture.
Wonderful life.all the best ...

You did find an amazing view mate!

This is great picture but huge snow ..

Beautiful your night photo, I like your life.
thanks for sharing......

The photo looks nice and unique it shows the surrounding environment I'm a clear form. Quality photo @klye

I'd hate to get stuck out in a blizzard!

One of the joys of living in an area I’ve not seen snow for well over a decade is missing it from a distance hehe. Something that is quite fun if you have nowhere to go and can just enjoy it. Not so much that I remember when you needed to get around or had things to do. I do miss having it over xmas though. That holiday never seems the same without it.

I can only hope by now that it is May your snow filled part of the year is over with! Flowers should be blooming not shivering and being covered by the white stuff.

Come to Venezuela, here we never have snow and you can rest from the snow of Canada ... But yes, it is a beautiful contrast, almost as much as your cute little eyes.

Looks to be the continuation of a strange cycle of weather. I still wonder if the Mayans were o to something when they said there will be a month outside of time, when the calendar reset at 2012. This really would help to explain the freakish weather we have had for the past few years.