Break on through - to the other side

in #photo5 years ago (edited)

Is there Light

Optimized-Tunnel (1).jpg

at the end of the tunnel?

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Yes there is!

scalesU5dqu8KxqEBpzCaMCfba6dbd2nWBWxa_1680x8400.png(1)

(There is a Plan - it's unfolding Now!)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg


>>> Break on through to the other side <<<

BEOSlogo.jpg

https://beos.world

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Still 79 days of "BEOS rainfall"

Don't miss out!

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@onceuponatime/if-you-are-keeping-your-bitshares-on-a-centralized-exchange

.

.

sperium-319806_1280 (1).jpg(2)

And in the Present moment
How can I forget
That only some may it do --
And others just regret?

The task for me is simple
The second and the first --
Bring water to the hungry
To quench their bitter Thirst.

Tests of test
To be the Best
There is no rest
Heart in quest.
...............spiral of friends

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

images (1) & (2) from pixabay.com

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!
(It's unfolding NOW)
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@officialbeos
.
.

Please spread the word about BEOS

bitsharesImage1.png

https://beos.world

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
I see the light end of the tunnel! Nice photography!

Cheers~

I knew you would!

I am from Romania. After the revolution in December 1989, the Romanians are waiting to see the light at the end of the tunnel (the light from the other side) ... without success. Sorry!

Tell them about BEOS!

I don't know how it is in Greece but in Romania 99.99% of the population doesn't know what Bitcoin is!

A golden opportunity for you then to be amongst the first!

The founder of Bata Shoe Company once sent two salesmen to an African country to see if it was a good idea to open a shoe company there.

The first salesman reported back: "There is no opportunity there. No one wears shoes now!"

The second salesman reported back: "There is a huge opportunity there! No one wears shoes yet!"

Oh! I love this!

I can only imagine how many wasted opportunities there are out there when the wrong attitude is placed in your head.

Thank you for the small reminder of keeping the eye on the real prize.

!tip

Yes, a very good example of the smart marketing of the one who sees the full side of the glass.
I liked the comparison with the ... an African country.

The test of it, though, is- who wound up being correct? Did they sell them lots of shoes, or did they spend more than they made advertising to try to get them to wear shoes? We need another line to confirm the assumed moral of the story!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bravo! I like that... Kind of like the glass is either half full or half empty.

Attitude is everything!

🎁 Hi @onceuponatime! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

we must be optimistic that want that we attract over us!!!!

I think the light will look at the end.....

20190417_172949.jpg

YES !!!

14e6c017-723c-4c33-82a5-6e6e29a7c647.jpeg


With BEOS, you can see LIGHT at the end of the tunnel!...


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovsw4NQ8fawAQiWE9yygbWwh2eTbGkK3uLGuFTrAYe6yPad9EFqdp4S9WgdLeHmAxqz94oE2Sh6pYKNCoNpnpdMMY.png

If you want to live rich enough in any place, just click the link:

BEOS or http://beos.world

You've been peeking!! No fair.

There is light at the end of the tunnel.
I heard a special specimen called @onceuponatime will greet me at the very end of the tunnel to lighten my soul with his infinite reservoir of light✨🔮

Careful now. That might be @twiceuponatime at the end of the tunnel :-)

Oh no. Is he dangerous to meet, especially in a tunnel⁉️⚠️ :P

You have a very nice tunnel with good side exits... ;)

I also want to learn more about the copper still at the end of many of your articles. My Magyar uncle used to make the most wonderful apricot liqueur from fruit he grew in his back yard... :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

That still is in a window of a shop selling ouzo in Napflio, Greece. Your uncle didn't give you his recipe?

Thank you for that background on the still...

No, I wish my uncle had shared the recipe. He is actually my great uncle. His sister, my grandmother, gave my wife the recipe for my very favorite food in the world... Hungarian Bean Soup. I hope to be publishing that on Whaleshares really soon now... ;)

I have found a couple of brands of apricot liqueur that are fairly close to what my uncle made, but they are pretty pricey... When my BEOS ship comes in, I will buy a case. ;)

Thanks for your work on BEOS and your generosity. :D

Perhaps we will get a chance to make a toast together, "here's to BEOS", with some very fine apricot brandy!

I love that idea! May God grant that it may come true! :D

The light awakens at the end of the tunnel ;)

Without the light, there shan’t be darkness. For darkness adores but hides from the radiance of the loving light. Oh shade do we have to give some gentle love, but tell the shadows of the World that they need not fear their worries and that the light is always near. Just need to take the steps towards such.

Though wise men at their end know dark is right,
Because their words had forked no lightning they
Do not go gentle into that good night

Good men, the last wave by, crying how bright
Their frail deeds might have danced in a green bay,
Rage, rage against the dying of the light.

And may, when Luna is high
and midnight is here, that Sol
(our glorious Sun in the Heavens)
rage a battle for the sky up there
and declare at dawn the new day!

Until then: let the crickets chirp,
the crow s croak about forestry,
the prey have a well rested night
and Luna’s dark blanket the Earth
to let the World rest just a bit now.

A very interesting airdrop technique. Thank you for sharing this valuable article. Although convince people to buy new token is hard I believe this project. Good luck BEOS. BEOS to the moon.

Posted using Partiko Android

You don't "buy" BEOS tokens. It is a free distribution to participating bishares holders.

How do you know that there is light and not darkness at the other side?

I f you are still in darkness, you haven't reached the end of the tunnel yet. By definition.

But if I reached and there is still darkness what can I do in order to see light? :-)

Keep digging :-)

My "tunnel" is more flowery.:-)

You may stop too long to admire the beauty, and never get to the other side :-)

Actually, I did stop half way


So to take some photos of the Istana Park decorated during National Day period.
https://steemit.com/photography/@ace108/walkwithme-istana-park-201808-video-or-201808-by-ace108

"Actually, I did stop half way"

And have you been behind schedule ever since? LoL

Always caught up... :-) with some sacrifice.

Images like that one appeal to my inner child!

They appeal to my inner old man too!

I see my friend the Old Dog is talking BEOS up too. I got to do the homework on it.

If the Old Dog is talking about it, I guess BEOS must be for lovers.

Nice photo!
( I follow you, and hope you follow me too:)

What annoyed you so much that you had to downvote my post lol ?