TOUGH GUY ON THE FARM!

in #photo6 years ago

While working on a project, we had an interesting photo opportunity today.


At a certain point of our day, I wound up walking our milk goat Daisy on a leash. It was somewhat reminiscent of some photo shoots that people do, only they usually have a tough dog on a chain or something. You may have seen rappers, rock stars or actors with a big pitbull on a chain, trying to look tough and intimidating. Apparently, the same effect can be achieved with a milk goat! Check out how tough and bad I look!

THUG LIFE OR FARM LIFE?

Just one look at these photos should be enough to let anyone know not to mess with a farm boy, or a milk goat. Don't stare at them too long, as I don't want you to have nightmares because of how tough we look together. You can see part of my crew walking with me, and a few younger beasts that we are raising up too. Careful, the little ones are not on leashes... they probably broke their chains.

I hope that wasn't too menacing for you. It looks like the only thing that I forgot was my STEEM chain. Maybe next time.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-one-tough-milk-goat

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Haha, this is great!! You are the goat whisperer!! Lol!

plez wot up me

@kepo777 The goat whisperer?

I am laughing very hard here.

Great shots. You look like a goat gangsta. lol And you have the whole gang behind you too.

"Goat Gangsta!"

That has a nice ring to it!

an interesting post, thanks for sharing

Both of you are touch for surviving the cold 27 degree the last night in AR...I froze my butt off and my waterline froze.

Born and raised in Wisconsin, so I'm used to it... not sure about the goat though....

yes I agree with @ you-papa paper ..... i will wait for the next post from you .... terimakasi @ papa-paper

No coment

Except that one?

hahahahah

You look so cute together with your goat

Cute? You mean "tough?"

is it you papa-pepper!!!!!that's so amazing to see.your steem chain is supperb.i like it,thanks for shearing this moment.

I will forever know you as "Goatwalker"!

LOL!

a good goat, thank you for sharing, @papa-pepper

Incredibly, it looks like you are a reliable goat herd

I already vote your post, if there is time to visit also to my blog ...

I'll tell you what, if you want me to take a look, why don't you put some clothes on first.

Let me know when you find a shirt.

Sorry...
But this is me ...
I will also consider your question ...
Thank you...

Hello @papa-pepper, I saw your posts on SOLA and by the way, I prioritized you.
I really like your wildlife mini show videos.

Cool! I'll try to put up another one tonight!

That was quiet entertaining ..lol Daisy look like she was walking you..

Yeah, she's not exactly used to it yet.

Te goat are amazing animals for homestead, ate very productive and you get income from it very easy.
The only problem that we have is, the bothering that tris animals do, if you do not have carefully they eat your clothes, food, everything near id your house they eat,.
Be carefuly it would be dangerous.

You needed a pink hat to complete the effect..

LOL! No thanks. Don't tell me that's how you used to do it in Texas....

uh...no.
California maybe.

LOL!

I see a title of a great book. "A milk goat called Daisy".

That sounds pretty good.

  • I find your creativity interesting, really if ... you look very rough and more with that squad of goats backing you at all times.

  • I like the way in which you simply have fun doing what you like and you are very passionate about it.

  • It's good to work on what you like and truly enjoy it with all your heart and soul, even more so when you do it with your family, that family you love and are the man in charge of them.

  • God bless the works of your hands, powerfully and greatly!

  • GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA

YOUR FARM AND FAMILY

Thank you very, very much @zayin!

this is great, you are so great @papa-pepper in herding.
how many goats do you have.

It's curious how the goats are all in line for this photo op! Are they paid actors goats? Also who snapped the pic? They are all beautiful! Especially them that broke their chain!

Mama-Pepper and Pinkie-Pepper took the photos. The goats got paid in hay and grain.

Okay now that was awesome.. !
The way you held the chain of that goat was really rap star looking.
Then the chain and pose at the end...
Totally cool @papa-pepper.

LOL - Glad that you enjoyed it!

Haha, this is great

all the photographs are so clear and bright.
and the hairstyle suited you a lot.
thanks for sharing with us the awesome post.

you always post realistic post .i like your post very much .i hope many more interesting post come soon @papa-pepper

Too funny. I had a friend that wanted to buy goats for his kids (no pun intended) and he made arrangements to buy Tennessee fainting goats. He didn't tell him wife which breed they were until he got them. Once home, the kids and mom were playing with the goats and my friend ran up as fast as possible and yelled. Most of the goats fell over and his wife thought they were all having heart attacks... Goats are fun.

LOL - That sounds hilarious. Those goats are pretty interesting.

could be the way to move the pigs next time.

Loading...

Nice business, nice shooting, I can see your truck behind you also. Right on papa 🌶

Lol.. Quite funny.
That's some though looking crew you've got there. I feel shivers down my spine already:-)

I feel shivers down my spine already:-)

I tried to warn you. Good luck not having any nightmares.

Hahahaha. What a way to start my day! Papa is baaaaaddddddddd! Badder than bad. What a dog is chain can do, lot of daisies with rope can match it. Rooting for you Papa.

LOL - Glad that you liked it!

Totally love it Papa.

Haha I feel like this needed to be set in slow motion with Notorious B.I.G. in the background, and watch out Ol'Pinkie Pepper, looks like she has her gangsta walk down!

LOL! Thank could work!

LOL. You and the crew do look menacing! Hahaha! Glad I had my morning coffee before I saw this! I wouldn't want to have coffee spilt on my computer!

Yeah, I've made at least one steemian do a spit-take on their computer before. Gotta be careful!

great crew you have lol. @papa-pepper you are always funny and that is something i like about you keep it up.


"Blessings".

haha the Too Tough Pepper Crew - watch out everyone or they'll blog you.
hahahahahahaahahahahhahahaha

The chain you are suspending the steemit logo from seems a bit frail. Are you sure it has enough structural integrity to sustain the ups and downs of daily toil?
In other news... and on a serious note:
With a reputation of 77 I think you are the highest rep steemian I've found on the platform. Even @ned is 69. Are there any 80's? Thank you, sir!