Butterflies (beauty in my yard) original

in #photography7 years ago

Butterflies cannot see their wings,
but the rest of the world can. You.
You are beautiful while you may not see it,
we can

Naya Rivera

The butterflies in my yard are so used to me trying to take photos of them that they've started posing

IMG_9967.JPG

IMG_9968.JPG

IMG_9969.JPG

IMG_9970.JPG

IMG_9966.JPG

upvote and follow

Sort:  

Beautiful captures!! Amazing color!! Thank you!!

thankyou so much my friend..

Excellent photos my friend! I love spending time in the yard with butterflies :) They remind me to injoy the moment and embrace the natural changes of life.

Thank you for sharing my friend. Much Love!

Yes you are right. Thanks for ur support my friend..
I'm glad that u like butterflies 🦋 sometime I still follow them in my yard wherever they go. It' seems like they play games with me 😂

That is beauty-full @akareem :) I agree that they are ;)

😊Beautiful pictures @akareem
Just give you up vote

thankyou @sakhone

You're welcome 😊
@akareem

I voted for you to support

thankyou for ur support.
i appreciate it

Beautiful images.....superb....

thankyou @chanchal85 my friend for ur support

butterfilies is one of the amazing bird......

beautiful lines its really true and amazing photos go on

sooo beautiful:)

Thankyou my friend۔thanks for stopping by
Have a good day cheers 🤗🥂

These are great shots! Very beautiful post! I follow you!

Thankyou so much..

I love butterflies and you captured very well it. Up my friend ;)))

Thankyou so much for ur support.. I'm glad u liked it ❤️

Great shots. You got talent.

^_____________________________^
look at that last one...nature is so awesome..it inspires everything

an that first one too...cool