NEW RECIPE - ADJIKA CHICKEN PHOTO SHOOT!

Hello everyone! I wanted to give you a sneak preview of my new recipe that is coming out tomorrow !! I am sooo excited and I will share the video with you first.

Adjika is a spice that I have never tried before or used in cooking, I will talk about it in more details tomorrow for sure :))
For now enjoy this juicy succulent chicken recipe! OMG SOO GOOD!! I present you my photo shoot of the chicken :P

Are you hungry yet? :P

Sort:  

Looks very good

Today i had chicken dish for lunch and dinner but after watching this i can feel the deliciousness and aroma of this dish once again and in my opinion foodie post is one of the category which i follow because i really like to watch and try to explore the new dishes and try to feel the deliciousness from all the posts. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

AJ picked your post @allasyummyfood for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Your pictures and videos are always an appetizer to us. It's wakes hunger from sleep, even if you just eaten you must look back and say I had love to have this.
Thanks for sharing.

Wow this looks so delicious. Will definitely try it someday soon. Thanks for sharing! 😎

wow, l like "perfect "

Congratulations @allasyummyfood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

These delicious pictures made me more hungry.
I will wait to watch that video and get the recipe of this special spicy chicken. Thanks for sharing

My hunger kicked in faster than I could scroll down... amazing.. haha