RUSSIAN DESSERT PHOTOSHOOT - FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

OOH girls and guys you love my photos and I am so excited to share them with you all the time!! :)) 


I picked the best Russian cakes and desserts of all time that I made! They are sooo pretty and they might make you really really hungry!!! So be aware!! :) Enjoy!


P1420461.JPG
_MG_7783.JPGP1150275.JPGP1150867.JPGP1150841.JPGP1180042.JPGP1180004.JPGP1210489.JPGP1210508.JPGP1300024.JPGP1330169.JPGP1330104.JPGP1360289.JPGP1360450.JPGP1360498.JPGP1380758.JPGP1610609.JPGP1610612.JPGP1680334.JPGP1680107.JPGP1680181.JPGP1660634.JPGP1680229.JPG

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @allasyummyfood for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Wonderful food
I like it food
Thanks for sharing this photography
I appreciate your blog

you are welcome :) hope you enjoy it!

They look sooo nice. My mother in law bakes this cake called Russian Hat, a white chocolate cake.
I love, love, love Slavic food especially desserts. The western stuff has nothing on them.

heheh yeah its amazing :) thanks for watching!

Oh yes! Been expecting to see the strawberries. These are amazing. Yes, i love seeing your pictures my friend.

aww glad you liked it! :))) def strawberries :)))

No wonder we are friends. Hahahaha. We got something in common. That's One. I've started counting...hahaha

How delicious are all these desserts, my mouth watered

Hehe thanks so much ;) Russian desserts are amazing ;)

Hehe, nicely done...i see you have the zefirs, medovnik, cherry amaretto cake....my grandma was russian, so i had those when i was little....brings back memories just looking at those.thank you.

Yeah those Are the main once’s plus few extra I did :) I love them all!

My god be surrounded by so many cakes would be the paradise itself and be able to eat them much more, excellent photos. I congratulate you
If you like, you can visit my profile and if you prefer, vote .. Thank you.

Hehhe thanks ! Well it’s hard as I’ve gained a lot of weight from my cake making ;) haha

I would help you eat, hahaha. I am thin and to gain weight they would have to inflate me ... hahaha

Woow, you want to burst my brain seeing this without having a bit of it. My eyes can't leave it. It's really nice

Heheh thanks such funny comment!

Nice! Looks delicious 😋😋😋

Thanks so much ;)

Very nice food
I love me food
Thanks for sharing this photography
$upvot rsteemit

SO DELICIOUS

waoooooo... very nice photo Hi how are you? i follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your thanks.

The picture is very nice and I like the cake, I see the taste of the cake is very tasty and can become addicted if ever eat it
success for you @allasyummyfood

Can i eat one of them?? Please

Beautiful

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @markcze.

Thanks so much :)

This looks good but hope it wont take time to get this ready

I was always taught that if you see a street performer playing music and you stop to listen to them, you owe them money.

I saw your post, stopped, and thought "I owe you an upvote..."

Which one of these would you recommend for someone who has a proper sweet tooth? More specifically, someone who loves chocolate? I saw a pic of what looks like a chocolate bar with strawberries garnishing the plate, would that be a winner?