Beautiful California

California is a state located on the west coast of the United States, on the shore of the Pacific Ocean. This is an amazing place to visit. Here are pictures of nature near Los Angeles and the National Park Joshua Tree. My friend vacationing in California sent me these beautiful photos. I'm happy to share with you the mottled clouds and the dawn.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

WOW stunning photos! I'm going to bring my kids over there one day :)

Thank you! Your trip will be unforgettable!

I'm from California!!! It is as beautiful as everyone says it is...and so much diversity in nature: beaches, forests, mountains, deserts, all within hours driving distance of each other! I've been camping in Joshua Tree and it is a very beautiful experience. Thanks for this post, it made me a little homesick :(

Thank you for sharing your impressions! California is beautiful!

Really great photos!

Great photos tho, what a view thnx for sharing

California is a state located on the west coast of the United States, on the shore of the Pacific Ocean. This is an amazing place to visit. Here are pictures of nature near Los Angeles and the National Park Joshua Tree.A very beautiful place. maybe someday could become a tourist destination I. success is always made my best friend @always1success with natural tourist destinations. postings do not forget to come to my post friend. @irvanhelmi

I've been to California before! Let me tell you it is surreal!

What beautiful California! I would like to know that beautiful city in the future.

So beautiful! Total contact with nature, I hope you visit my blog!

great view ♥
best photography
following you

Amazing pictures!
You can’t beat the nature.
Resteemed!

Do you have winter in California? Beautyful photos

photography is nice and very beautiful

Thank you for rating!

Wow, amazing, really amazing photos again!
Good to have friends as you have them!

Thank you for rating!

Great work!

Thank you for rating!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

The second one with city on the background is best of them :-)

Great photographer thank you for sharing such beautiful photos among us

Woooowww
🙂🙂🙂

these pictures reminded me of footage from the series "Breaking Bad" when they worked in the same area)))

It is interesting. It is worth watching the movie.

California is a beautiful state! :)

That's very beautiful.

When my sister was stationed in California for the Air Force, I wish I would have visited. The photos are beautiful!

Nice photos! KUTGW!

Great work.

Somebody need to see this https://steemit.com/love/@greatsam/song-of-love-to-the-one-i-love

I'll appreciate your feedback and Upvotes

Awesome photos, really love the first one.

Nice pictures.

Looks exactly like the cartoons from my childhood :D Thanks for sharing!

Beautiful! I truly miss Cali! upvote & follow back

Im on the central coast! I love Cali so much

Superb! What a nice view! #eyegasm

great imagines thank you for sharing

Great pictures you got there @always1success. Hoping to visit those places someday.

wow it so really beutiful!!

Great article :)

goodness... that sun and clouds blended the most amazing colors in to the sky's atmosphere, made it a scenery to die for.

Wow these really are beautiful pictures! I can't wait to bring my camera out on some of my adventures and capture some of my own! I really love the clouds and the sun in the first picture. Keep up the good work!

Nice picture

thanks for sharing! I have visited California a couple of times but I never seem to get tired of it!

That's great photo. I would love to go. Thanks

When will I have the opportunity to be in a place like this. Wow this is beautiful.

When I lived in Arizona I visited Joshua Tree national park a bunch of times. Brings back great memories looking at the photos!

This post has received a 0.19 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @always1success. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I would also like to go to California one day, thanks for the photosmy friend @always1success

nothing to say.. I'm just amazed to see that.. what a nice place this is!! wonderful afterall.. give me the address, hope I'll going there next monday :)

Beautiful photos!I love California weather and scenery. Most other aspects of CA kind of suck. Unless you have $$$.

One of the places I really want to visit. I have been following some youtube personalities staying in California!
yeah, one day! I am aiming high! :) Great photos btw!

so beautiful

Superb pics... This is my dream place to visit.....

Beautiful sunrise scenery!

There are 2 pages
Pages