Fantasy of nature

Frost on the street drew beautiful drawings on the glass. Each picture is unique. With different frosts and glass lighting, the type of pattern changes. I see drawings of stars, forests, grass, and bushes. You can have your imagination.

Sort:  

Wonderful photos. I remember in my childhood I was very fond of looking at ice patterns on the glasses of the windows. There is a fact that there is no one and the same pattern.

So cool :)

I see feathers among the other things, very cool what frost can do!

Thank you! You have a rich imagination!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

very cool! Have you ever looked into Dr Masaru Emoto's water experiments?

Thank you for rating! I did not study these experiments. Thanks for the advice. I'll look it up on the internet.

Yeah, it is very interesting .

Magnificent pictures! The world is such a beautiful place. Thanks for sharing @always 1success

fantasy always remain fantasy

I am new follow me please!

I agree with comments of others, absolutely astonishing photos, immediately reminds me my childhood, when we were studying these nice pattern in cold winter days. Each of us has his "own" window and in the morning, because over night the heating was off (we used coal for heating and if nobody wakes up and refills the coal then we have had this beauty on windows) we were very excited to compare whose window had the best pattern :)Thanks for sharing

I can really get lost in this kind of thing. I can't imagine how amazing it would be to see this first-hand.

Amazing. I love the third one :)

let it go~ let it go~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The last photo seems like trees, amazing what ice can do, good photo

Thank you for rating!

Nature’s beauty.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

What beautiful photos! What a great job taking the photographs. Keep up with the good work.

Thank you for rating!

So beautiful photoes

The last but one picture is colorful and reminds me of one which was similar to one we once sketched in a visual art class.....very imaginative!

Amazing photos! Magic atmosphere :)

Nice color with a good radiation!

You can see many things like hail my friend, thanks for the interesting photos.

Thank you, my friend!

Such a beautiful ice formations, the patterns are so symmetrical~

Amazing photos of yours :)

wow...beautiful!!!!!

I like second photo. it has very beautiful pattern.

Fantasy of nature
nature is rich with fantasy, we should be thankful to the creator of the universe.
I love your work so, thanks.
@janvanhoess

Like the frost pics especially the second one.

Very cool. I used to live where it was cold in the winter :-)

Wow! it looks magical :)(:

I kind of miss that, in Bucharest is too warm this winter. Where did you took these pictures?

Beautiful...

This is really nice. I'm a new steembie and will like to learn from y'all.

Nature is extremely beautiful..

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my post steemit all the way

Thanks. It is some times strange how beauty can been seen in small things.

Isn't it wonderful how nature produces this beauty so effortlessly?
And congrats on having the keen eye to notice and document such magic!
Love it!!

@grumpycat has struck again

I am calling you to my cause against because you are a follower of myself or a victim of @grumpycat or both. Please review the newly published Grumpy Report and vote your conscience for posts on there to help them recoup their losses.

None of those posts are vetted. Please do the vetting yourselves. If you find there are any bad/offensive posts, please leave a comment for others.

Any upvotes on the Grumpy Report will be converted directly into STEEM power to use in votes to help people recoup losses from @grumpycat tyranny

Its been a year since i visit steemit,and when i came back i saw your post,all i can say is very good photography,keep it up

Congratulations @always1success! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How beautiful is this <3

Nature at it's best - so nice to see !!!

Very good pictures!