The bright moon

When night falls, it does not mean it will be dark. Sometimes the moon shines very brightly. And you can walk on the street without lighting. As soon as the cloud closes the moon, everything around is immersed in darkness. But the brightest flashes in the sky are from lightning. This article is a continuation of the description of the city of Ryazan in Russia: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/6smqfd-city-sunsets

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Reflecting from the smooth water, the moon becomes a bright lantern for this place. You can safely move without fear of getting lost in the dark :)

Amazing photos!!

Stunning photos!! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you for rating!

Russia. Makes sense. Usually locations in the northern hemisphere look a lot like this during their winters. I went to Alaska once when I was a kid. I stayed up for a couple days straight not realizing the sun doesn't set for a couple of weeks outta the year. I was having so much fun, being outdoors and being a kid, it didn't occur to me! Good snaps as usual!!

Really very nice. I saw your all photography excellent.I like moon night since childhood.Thanks sharing for these nice capture.

well done always1success, once again!

Nice Work!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase, and entered in the January 2018 Lucky Photo Lottery for a chance of winning free SBD.

The moon is similar to sun

You accurately described the moon!

Great Capture!
The reflections in the water are great and to catch that lightning bolt. Wow!! Thanks for sharing these awesome images & Steem On :)

Thank you for rating!

Wow! very nice photography @always1success , I really like it. :)

She does not wane, she shines not the less
Swims into sight, and lights all space

I love photos of lightnings ⚡⚡⚡

Great and amazing photography. Is this natural or ypu add something that can makes photo amazing ?? Photoshop?

Thank you! These are real photos. But the photos are processed in Photoshop.

Excellent photos!

Beautiful pictures my friend, congrats!

Thank you!

wow....very nice photography.....&... awsome..post..i like your post...thank for sharing....@always1success

It's wonderful that you managed to capture a lightning flash. Congratulations.

AMAZING photography my dear.... i like this nature.
and so... good your art, all the best dear............

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

The nature is bright and colourful........ Perfect timing!!!!

Very nice scenes showing how adorable nature is. The skylines are at night can be so beautiful at night. My first time of seeing such a scene. I like it. Hope to se more of these.

These are beautiful. I like the lightening coming out of a cloud. It looked like a fantasy world. Great photography

Nature at its absolute best! Thank you.

Simply amazing photography. Hauntingly beautiful moon and breathtaking lighting flashes. Thank you.

Great Photo, you got a great patience for the capture. Nice works.

Beautiful.. I wish i can go to Rusia..:) thanks for amazing picture

Beautiful.....🖒

Nice photos. All 3 awesome! I too love night-time photography and find moon very attractive since my childhood. I have posted a few photos but I think I need more followers to even get those noticed. Anyway, I would continue sharing my captured moments :) .

nice.......

Nice photography. :)

Beautiful photos but I especially love the lightning! Nature has an incredible way of showcasing her beauty and you have captured it splendidly.

Amazing Russia

I just read a killer John Geddes poem always, now I get to ponder some killer photos while I am pondering his write. Thank you, these are several steps beyond awesome. Best.

Good photography and i like your post

May be it is Mugen Tsukuyomi of naruto anime...😇

@always1success Your photographing skill is top notch!

Good day STEEMIAN!

This is all free and opensource information; all you need to do is upvote all posts of @lightingmacsteem and @minnowminer and receive the sharing of the 33 percent of all SBD author rewards on a daily basis, no questions asked.

The @minnowminer program aims to help in the awareness program of the versatile JOULESTEEM circuit, a non-solar non-wind approach to low-power offgrid energy generation by re-distributing and sharing the daily SBD gains of all posts made by @lightingmacsteem and @minnowminer.

The JOULESTEEM circuit is reaching a very encouraging milestone (@lightingmacsteem post #51) that enables it to harness non-conventional offgrid power sources (air and ground as a huge capacitor) which is in turn made to charge big capacity batteries. This makes it very much ideal for low-power energy generation no matter the location, no matter the weather, no matter what time of the day.

To be able to fast-track its adoption worldwide and to where it may be needed most, the @minnowminer program is introduced to encourage all STEEMIANS to help and be part of the quick transformation of the JOULESTEEM circuit.

This is maybe the only straight-to-the-point no-questions-asked sharing scheme that will enable each one to earn and learn as a STEEMIAN.

Keep on STEEMING guys!!!

Hi. The pictures are lovely. Can I have your permission to use the moon picture for my poetry work?

me encantan ese tipo de fotos.

professionally taken pics... Keep it up man!

Your photography skills is just so mad. It is mad because it is like what I see on magazines. I so love it especially the last one. It seems like it has effects the ones I see on animes. 😍

Outstanding sir!
Nice one!

Absolutely beautiful, great post. Thanks for sharing!

I can barely believe that this is the moon, so much brightness in your picture! May I ask which settings you use in your camera? Cause this pictures are awesome! I wanna lear that too!

Love,
Sha

You were lucky to have such a still water that reflected the sky and the sun nicely, from those pictures the second one more because it transmits the coziness if this little outskirt of Ryazan probably, those wooden power line poles, that reminds me my childhood time.

Wow!!!Beatiful:)

There are 2 pages
Pages