The snow resort

Now the holiday season at the mountain resorts. I recommend that you relax in the mountain resort of Rosa Khutor in Russia. You will get a thrill on snowboards and downhill skiing. You will remember for a long time the soft snow and beautiful landscapes. This article is a continuation of the description of the ski resort of Russia: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/rosa-khutor

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Incredible photos of an absolutely stunning location! WOW!!! Thank you so much for sharing!

Thank you for rating!

Nice locations.

I like it when it snows but where we are we don't get much and it's wet snow so we don't get to play outside and slide.

It would be nice to be close to the snow like the pictures, my brother and sister and I can have sooo much fun.

escpecially picture 4 - worldclass!!!!!

Thank you, my friend!

Those are some epic photos! Which camera did you use?

Wow that looks breathtaking

Wow...this is nice and beautiful photography,,thank you my friend @always1success

Nice shots dude, simply i´m impressed und following you to see more of your work :)

Neat location, didn't knew russia could be such a awesome place :O.

wow dude nice job :o <3 omg

A beautiful and expressive picture of nature I love snow
Thanks for the wonderful pictures

Nice captures!
Looks like a good adrenaline rush.
Thanks for sharing & Steem On :)

Thank you for rating!

Fabulous location, wow. I love snowy cold climates and that looks stunning. Great photos!

reñas de rencillas ..... amorochadisimacolellera. se escribe en español . porciacasitos !!

These pictures and view are amazing. I can just feel the chill and fresh air. People living in place like this are happy. Now matter if it’s Russia or US.

Interesting post. Must have being a 1derful experience. Thanks for sharing

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Nice showcase of this space
Skiing above the Clouds, white powder fly by faster than you are going, tempted to fly right off to see of you could ski on the tops of the Steemie looking clouds safely....only in the imagination you created by this cool post.

Absolutely amazing photos!

wow lovely pictures. will definitely give it a shot.!

It's very beautiful!

Wow! Amazing photos. It reminds me of the hikes I did when I was younger together with my family... Too bad that I wasn't able to get on such high mountains when I was in Swedish Lappland a few days ago. Have a nice evening!

Amazing photos of a natural landscape of nature....... Thank you for sharing this amazing beauty of nature.....

Beatyfull pictures brother, congrats

the amazing photo where this photo was taken?

Awesome snow

Thanks for always sharing snowy photos friend. Great contribution.

Soo sick! Wish i could go somewhere like this sometime soon😊

The scenery is amazing, it's amazingly beautiful @always1success

Absolutely beautiful <3

What awesome majesty!
Great pictures

Absolutely breathtaking! I'd love to go to Russia one day

Man a picture really is worth a thousand words! Nice work.

Last time I snowboard, I fell so hard i never went back, but this post made me rethink that decision...

alexandermazzei thanks for the follow.jpg​​

so nice place 👌👌

Stunning photos! Russia is definitely on my list of places to visit.

Wow, that looks beautiful! Russia is on my bucket list of places to visit!

Great pictures 👍🏼 What a view.. I wished I could have been there too 🙈 but no I have to study for my exams 🙄

great photography

Espectacular!

That is so amazing. Nice photos .😍

Beautiful photos. Thank you for sharing.

Very impressive, I had no idea that such place exist in Krasnodar Krai, good to know

It has never crossed my mind that you could ski in Russia. But now that I see you post, OF COURSE!!! -The country is bigger than any.

How are the prices there @always1success compared to Austria?

waiting for more from you always1success! keep motivating!

I'm afraid I won't survive there 😂 . Snow isn't one of the weather conditions here in Ghana. But I wish to experience snow one day. Nice pics

damn, that´s sick as tits!

Thanks for the follow, Enjoy your photos!

Love your photo's they are truly amazing. Bent rich isn't about the money but the experience, Love it 💖

There are 2 pages
Pages