Sort:  

That's very nice of you @angelro, glad that you encouraged her to stay.. now we have another good friend in the circle

More than me she must be more happy to hear this..She is like a friend who I left while in pre KG in steemit..hehe...

But I promised there are so many good people to support you and both of you were in my mind...I dont know much much about she really need a helping hand I am happy now...

BTW, where is the book launch...what type of books...

@shanu need to speak up about this, @angelro ...

Yeah @freedomshift, I’m very thankful to @angelro for suggesting me #ccc, and I see the members of #ccc are very friendly and supportive. I’m very happy that I have also become part of this this family. All thanks to @angelro. We both are good friends like @anglore said in a comment. Stay blessed dear!

Great!
@shanu - that is what I needed to see to enable me to send the referral bonus to @angelro and to you!

I'll send it momentarily.

94575f38 Freedomshift
freedomshift transfer 0.100 SBD to shanu referral (by @angelro) bonus to #ccc
c6da272a Freedomshift
freedomshift transfer 0.250 SBD to angelro referral bonus to #ccc (@shanu)

All the best!


BTW, why do I insist this (for you to thank someone, @angelro in this instance) explicitly?

It is to foster a good habit of giving credit to whom it is due. I hope it make sense.

Oh! Wow! So happy for my 0.100 SBD and ofcourse for @anglero too. Thanks a lot @freedomshift for giving bonus to both of us. You are a amazing man. Thank you so much for your huge support once again. Be blessed always and have a great day ahead!

It's not much, but, I don't have much when you consider that I have given out small amounts of SBD over 60 times and that adds up.
It's the thought and gesture that matters, I hope.
All the best!

Another way of looking at a small bonus or prize is that it is easier to get and more can get or earn it. Make sense?

yes, the unwritten benefits of #ccc is that we form our own circles when we visit and engage with each other although our votes are of not a lot of value at the moment - we can chat and encourage each other to hang in and hang on.

That is one of my intention for spreading the news, I believe quality is better than quantity as there is no use of so many followers who doesnt even once visit our posts or any of our pages. So atleast here it looks like we are developing a bond by sharing and caring. And @freedomshift, @cicisaja and dipo are real motivation as of now and I sincerely hope we can continue this journey together to achieve higher heights and also help as much as people that we can.

And honestly, I didnt get what you meant by this...

@shanu need to speak up about this, @angelro ..

Hope you are taking things lightly...I just mentioned casually to enlighten all those concerned with using CCC

@shanu need to speak up about this, @angelro ..

I was encouraging her to speak up, and especially to give credit or thanks to others who have helped her. Most of us do not do enough of this.

Most people are more inclined to speak up to complain but not to credit others - e.g., thank those who upvote you without leaving a comment.

Oh.. I got it, happy to lear it why you mentioned like that..

But you nailed it in the second part, With much regret I have to admit that I am in that category. May be I was not aware about that courtsey comment to be done or I ignored it. May be because grown up without a mentor.

thank you for pointing out. Will do corrective action

@angelro - reading your comments, and also comments from @cicisaja - you are both great at commenting and engaging on other people's posts.

To state the obvious, and what you both know, while your SP is low and do not give much value, comments that are sincere, compliments, and of substance are your most powerful tools and not your upvotes.
You both know it and are great examples.
I am just bringing it out by stating that others should learn from you both without reference to anyone.

Wow! This made my day and really a great feeling when it comes from some one like you, and it made all the way more worth when it is compared with @cicisaja, In fact they are my mentors in this league.

Hope I could maintain this.

Have a good day.

my point is also to suggest that when our SP is low, and votes don't give much, if anything, we need to comment and thank and compliment others besides helping ...

Yeah @cicisaja, I’m happy to have friend like who have supported me in my bad time. I will always be thankful to you @traveleranaa, @freedomshift and ofcourse @angelro. Many many thanks to all of guys! I’m always there to support too whenever you guys need me. Stay blessed my #ccc members. Thanks for making me part of it.😊

Hahaha you should edit @traveleranna name now.. sje's so nice and I think she will treat us another Pho story

I saw that and I responded with that @shanu - you need to declare it - that it was @angelro's referral ... (paraphrasing here) and also, she needs to add 200+ words to the other post before I would upvote to give her post a payout.

I know that it is disappointing to have no value for your posts. My posts are not getting votes, let alone a payout, in the beginning, and for weeks ...

That was, in turn, my motivation to start #ccc.

ok, I got it, your dedication to this platform really deserves a clap and it makes a good feel to bump on you peoples through which there is more purpose and determination in my journey here.

200 words are least minimum that any one should include in their post to prove their worth in each post. I used to write few worthy lines even with some photography related contests to make sure there is something to look forward in the posts.

Thank you. Have a nice day