Presenting My 6ft Tall Tomatoes

in #photography4 years ago

I tried the single stem method with my tomatoes this year and had great success, at least with the back row. I used my own compost on the back row of tomatoes and they did fantastic. The front row I used store bought manure and compost and lost most of my tomatoes to blight.

But these 6 ft tall (almost 7 now) cherry tomatoes are doing incredible!
IMG_20200815_140853.jpg

Sort:  

If you didn.t already tried some of those, I recommend :)
wt.jpg

Congratulations @colinhoward! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day