I hope to be able to make at least some progress in my work soon.

in #photography4 years ago

Hi guys!

I still can’t start creating. Everything in business) I hope I can soon make at least some progress and I will make you a photo process. In fact, I have a small excerpt from the video process of my new art. But here I can’t share, since you only need to upload to the channel on YouTube, or through the YouTube. I don’t have a channel on YouTube. But I don’t see the point of uploading such a small piece of video on dTube.

Sort:  

Don’t try to force creativity tAke some time to explore, read, spend time with friends and family and you’ll eventually find the inspiration you need to start creating

As I already wrote. There is no inspiration! Creativity is like any other job!
No inspiration - in other words - I'm too lazy!

Rough day? 😊

Have you thought about uploading it to 3speak?

https://3speak.online/

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment