My sweet, little bunny

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys, I want to share more photos of my son. 

You probably think when I have them end :) the answer: never :) hhahaha

I love photography. And it's just impossible to restrain myself from photographing my son. When he was a baby I took pictures of every interesting moment. And there were very interesting moments :) so I have a large stock of photos. But if you are upset that I exhibit few drawings, then do not worry, I have already started to draw a new big picture. By the way. Initially, I wanted to draw it in black and white, but then changed my mind, the picture will be colored.

Being a parent is a great happiness

And now look at photos of my lovely son. I love him very much. He changed my life. Now I look at everything differently. Children are such a great happiness :) Do not be afraid to become parents! When you learn that you will have a baby, you can not help but rejoice. This is the most burning feeling when you find out that you will become a mother :) It is impossible to convey emotions.

And when you hear that you will soon become a mother, you are happy. and on this your positive moments do not end, then you will be happy to feel it in the stomach, a thaw will get a lot of happiness when you first see it, then when he will keep his head, when he will turn blue, happiness when he first step step, then boot crawl, walk, first word mom. The first words "Mom I'm kidding you". Guys, I'm telling you, it's not in words. Being a parent is a great happiness!

I always look at this photo laughing. You just can not help laughing. He's here so serious. I think he will be interested to see this photo when he grows up :)

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Cute baby 👶 😍

thank you)

I love bunny what a picture dear.amazing photography and aslo always look at this photo laughing . it's really attractive all picture ...i wait your next post...all the best....

oh))))) many thanks!Very pleasant words

I enjoyed scrolling down and seeing each new part of your adventure...almost like I went on the walk with you! Keep up the great work! Beautiful photos!
@daio

Many thanks)

nice photography on your cute baby
that are very good
i love baby too much

Thank you)

most welcome dear

You and your child so nice....i appreciate this photography.....

thank you)

Most welcome dear......

Fotografi yg sempurna dan bayi yg sangat imut @daio

wow.

awesome photography.
DZjA7XhL_Ag-1.png
nice one...hahaha

hahahhaha) thank you)

welcome..dear..please visit my site when.you get time..i need your support..dear..

sweet and funny kid @daio

thank you)

Sama-sama, saya [email protected] kumjungi blog saya se kali-kali@daio

very handsome boy friend ya

hehehe
interesting

I have the whole phone's full of pictures of my daughter)))) Your son is very cute! We need to appreciate every minute, they grow up so fast...

So cute and lovely

In my case I have 2 children and you're right because it is something super wonderful and the process of pregnancy I enjoyed it to the maximum, feel the kicks in the belly has no description. ;)

Nice pictures and nice your baby.

Of course being a parent is a great happiness and your son is really so so cute. All the pictures are very nice and it really shows that you're such a caring, loving and a talented mother as well. Looking forward for more from you