Deranged Photography Contest - Friday Food Winners - Contest is on hold until after Steemfest

food.jpg

Background Image Source

Food Winners!

pageBreak.png

Thank you all for your entries in the Food theme this past week. We had some pretty great entries this week.

I will be leaving for Steemfest in a little over one week, so I am going to be putting the contest on hold until I get back. Don't bother putting any entries in this post because there won't be any winners being drawn from them.

Professional Tier

pageBreak.png

1st Place @fotostef

1.jpeg

2nd Place @axeman

2.jpeg

3rd Place @manoldonchev

3.jpeg

Amateur Tier

pageBreak.png

1st Place @travelsbyblue

1.jpeg

2nd Place @betterthanhome

2.jpeg

3rd Place @qwerrie

3.jpeg

Beginner Tier

pageBreak.png

1st Place @pele23

1.jpeg

2nd Place @davidesimoncini

2.jpeg

3rd Place @phillarecette

3.jpeg


I will be back to running this contest once I return from Steemfest. Feel free to share your quality photography posts in the comment section for a chance of curation.

Sort:  

Hi, I would like to share my food blog:
https://steemit.com/tasteem/@travelsbyblue/tasteem-c444fd
C397FFC7-62EE-4F63-971B-1669EA520850.jpeg
Thank you and congrats to all the winners! 😊

looks damn appetite!

Wow! I got the 1st place hahaha! Thank you so much.
Have fun on the steemfest! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats to all winners! Have fun at steemfest!

Seems like everyone but me is going lol :D

no, you're not the only one! me not going too. =)

Thank you for the first place Wes, congrats to all the winners!
Have a great time in Bangkok, looking forward for your feedback :)

bzle2s.jpg

'bachelor's dinner'

hi! my entry for the next round.
tier: amateur

An evening with a Green Tea - A Visual Story


75266139_391732088408001_2663296597340717056_n.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://steemit.com/photography/@axeman/an-evening-with-a-green-tea-a-visual-story

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
7

Congratulations @derangedcontests! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nivel: Principiante
HPIM1696.JPG

tier beginner
derangedfood26102019.JPG

I'll just drop my black and white photo for this week in here:
DSC_0130 (2).JPG
Link to the post:
https://steemit.com/photography/@pele23/saturday-black-and-white-photography-under-the-bridge