Seoul Nightscapes #1

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Anyone who has visited Seoul before will probably recognise this view as it's one of the more famous ones. Both of these photos were taken from Namsan Mountain, the mountain on which Namsan Tower stands. If you've seen any of my other Seoul cityscapes then you will see Namsan featuring prominently in many of them.

Although being one of the most common views in Seoul, it's still one of my favourites. It's amazing to see the city sprawling on every side - it really induces a feeling of awe.

seoul.jpg

Usually, I take most of my photos during the golden hour and sunset hour. However, I also have a penchant for taking photos at night. Something about the sparkling lights makes me find a lot of enjoyment in taking these photos under the night sky.

seoul_2.jpg

Is there any view that makes you feel awe every time you see it?


Thank you for reading!

purple_skies.png

Thanks for checking out my post. I would love to hear from you, so please feel free to share any thoughts or comments you have!

If you're interested in owning any of these photos on the blockchain, you can check out my NFTs. See an image that you want to own but that isn't on sale yet? let me know and I might be able to upload it as an NFT.

Hive Watchers verification

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @devi1714.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

nice view!

I didn't go there but I'm planning the trip in my country and hopefully will blog about that

That would be awesome! Let me know if you do create a blog about it in the future :)

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your Instagram profile:

Capture.PNG

https://www.instagram.com/Seoulinspire/

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Done, please go and look.

Just to add, all of these stock photo pages are mine:

https://www.pexels.com/@ethan-brooke-1123775

https://unsplash.com/@seoulinspired

https://pixabay.com/users/seoulinspired-12152046/

It may seem like I am stealing content, but all of these images are my own.