Day 1 - Black and White Photography Challenge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Challenge accepted @sgtechservices! : ) I nominate @luckyfellow.

Here are the "rules":

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Please follow our official Steemit account for the film series @hardfork-series. Did you miss our last post? If so CLICK HERE to read it!

alt text

*I am an American novelist, poet, traveler, and crypto-enthusiast. If you’ve enjoyed my work please sign up for my author newsletter at my website. Newsletter subscribers will receive exclusive updates and special offers and your information will never be sold or shared.

My book on meditation, The Perfect Pause, is priced at $12.99 (paperback) and $4.99 (eBook). Buy the paperback and receive the eBook for free!

Connect with Me

www.ericvancewalton.net

alt text

alt text alt textalt text alt text alt text

Sort:  

Damn this left me speechless 😶

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

Is this New york?

No, it's downtown St. Paul.

excellent black & white photo friend @ericvancewalton
If you like your 1st week, I would like to call black & white challenge

Great photography..I appreciate your contest..Thanks for sharing this post..Carry on my friend ..

very nice photo,
do you also like this nature photos from indonesia

yes.this like it..

Wow, amazing photo!

What an awesome shot first up wow :D

Maybe I have New York on the mind after watching King Kong last night, but that looks like the city that never sleeps.

I thought that too with the light rail but it's St. Paul, MN. I shot it from a skyway over the street on the way home from a late night at work one day.

good one!

Beautiful picture, the contrast of old and new gives it a really nice atmosphere, especially with all the lights creating a unique mood. Gorgeous!

It's good to see you participate in this challenge
The images you have shared is really beautiful congratulations for the beautiful capture
I wish you a wonderful day dear friend @ericvancewalton

Thanks, @jlufer! It's been fun so far. Hope you have a great day!

Beautiful picture!

That’s a great photo!😍

Nice photography....
This looks a natural black and white
Thanks for sharing this

this shot is a pearl!

Wow. This is an awesome shot! Any chance I could get a print of this?

Thank you! Feel free to print one if you'd like!

Excellent photography this one looks really beautiful

wow beautiful photo dear. i like it. i like black photo. @ericvancewalton

****Okay boy, I will mark you**** @ericvancewalton ****in my steemit @norasstia, do not forget my upvote y****

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@norasastia/introduce-myself-0056992a3d879

** Thanks for visiting my post**

@Norasastia


**Follow & Resteem Upvote**

very beautiful city and amazing photography.

Wow..its amazing @ericvancewalton i very like it

@ericvancewalton, Absolutely brilliant challenger photography. Outstanding view of surrounding area. Most stunning with lighting.

Totally fabulous with night time. Real attractive one. Vehicles go their way also train go his own way. Thanks for the effort.

Perfect background location. Little bit flying catch @ericvancewalton. Handy looks photo click. Nice creativity.

fabulous one..

wow it's a awesome photo. I love BnW photos and this contest is really cool.
Cheers!

Thank you! It's a lot of fun to see the photos people are sharing in this challenge.

Awesome capture dear Eric

Very nic pic

Beautiful photo taken by you, have a nice day

Muy buena foto @ericvancewalton me recordo algo asi como el estilo de batman jeje. Buena toma. Keep up the good work!!!

Awesome photo that is looking wonderful

very impressive

please help my upvote, i need your help
https://steemit.com/@muliadi

Love this idea, I’m always taking pics at the most random times... I would love t be nominated. Anyone, I will accept the challenge.

Please follow me

I love it