I Woke Up Like This

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

gue1.jpg

Let me stay at your apartment, leave alone in there and I will defile it with my nakedness. This was the morning of my shoot with a professional photographer and I decided to snap a few pics just because. I didn't have a tripod with me and didn't use much time to take these, just felt like taking a few fast shots.

Shot with the Fujifilm X100F.

gue2.jpg

gue3.jpg

gue4.jpg

Sort:  

Dude! I'm telling you, you don't even need a pro photographer!
you already doing his/her job yourself. <3
aside your AMAZING body, what astonishes me is that you produce these great photos by yourself! :O

I don't need, but it makes things a looooot easier if you don't have to be in front and behind the camera at the same time 😂😝

well true that! so you can focus on the poses. :)

Love the reflection!

That is what inspired me to take the pics :)

Must be hard to sleep on kitchen cabinets!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not really, I'm so small!

You made me laugh when I read this! Luckily I was between sips of coffee! 😂

Amiga @eveuncovered, you show the nudity made art, playing with the brightness of your beautiful kitchen, you put to fly the imagination without reaching the morbid that is to be model and professional photographer and you maintain yourself in excellent physical condition congratulations. Happiness always friend

love the reflection. from my memory i feel that you often go with darker skin color in bw images, maybe that is your thing. my personal opinion is that it could pop more if you go a bit lighter, and if you have a color image it should be pretty easy to do that. Here is a quick edit, because i have a lot of work to do, and what should you do then? well edit random photos from internet :)
edit 1.jpg

I’m too far from the light source in that image. Compare it to the last one where I’m close to the window, skin looks wayyy better. It’s always about the light! Your edit looks super unnatural, sorry!

it does i know, because it is a compressed jpg edited in 3 min :)
in bw images i as i viewer don't know are walls yellow or blue, or are shelves white or black, so your skin could be brighter than surroundings. when you have a color image you could move yellow/orange color just a bit to brighter side to get skin color a bit brighter and it would not look unnatural. My take on it :D not meaning that i am right.

I agree with @eveuncovered more. It must be something to do with the thing that once you go dark you'll never go back. :D Yes I think I got it right, that's the saying.

Great shot that reflection is cracking, perfectly planned 👍🏽. Nice, if you go back to you're cooking haha, that would make a statement haha 😉 💯🐒

Planned, there is no planning with my photos 😂😝 but thank you!

Oh natural perfect. I know 💯🐒

Darn these are freakishly good. :)

Oh you, being too nice, thank you!

You are welcome! :)