Beautiful Breakfast/Snack Bowl - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

3 Quick & Easy Go-to Snacks I Love (4).jpg

Hey guys, sorry for not posting yesterday. In case you didn't notice the problems with the platform, well they kept me from being able to post. Anyway, today I'm helping a friend make a birthday cake for her daughter so I thought I'd keep it really short and sweet!

Quick breakfast inspo; coconut yogurt with chia seeds, all the berries, some banana, some pepitas, a little drizzle of peanut butter, and some pieces of a gomacro bar.

3 Quick & Easy Go-to Snacks I Love (6).jpg

3 Quick & Easy Go-to Snacks I Love (5).jpg

3 Quick & Easy Go-to Snacks I Love (9).jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent. Click on the link below for some great tutorials on how you can also succeed on the steem blockchain:

Master Toolkit: Steemit Resource Guide Illustrated by @sndbox


Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

If you're looking for more recipes check out some of my other recent posts!
  1. Outback Copycat Brown Bread
  2. Asian Kale Watermelon Salad + Sesame Peanut Dressing
  3. 10-Minute Cookie Dough Bliss Balls
  4. Dark Chocolate Birthday Cake Recipe
  5. Rainbow Veggie Cobb Salad

Also, I've been starting to vlog in case you missed it.
  1. Montana Travels Glacier National Park
  2. Vlog #4 Grocery Shopping with Gringalicious at Trader Joe's
  3. Hiking to Snow Creek Falls + I Hit 17k Followers!
  4. Vlog #3: Looking for a New Gym + Meet My Baby

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

I love your post @gringalisious, but I hate them more, I always get hungry after seeing them hehehe, I recently dine, and this has opened my appetite, my body asks for dessert :P You are a cook by profession or just do it as passion ?


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 89%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

I missed your post yesterday. I think you have great love in food. Your food looks very tasty and healthy. Thanks for your creativity.

Girl I love the way you cook, every recipe It's so special

Looks tasty. Nice and fresh. Blueberries and bananas are the best.

Healthy bowl full of goodness rich in health :D

Wow very wonderful interesting food photography. I like it your great full post

Great photo. You framed this well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yum yum..yummm.yummmm yummmmyyy...

Posted using Partiko Android

I admire your time to take those well planed photos. Do you use any presets for them in Lightroom or anything else you're using?

@witkowskipawel So kind of you. I occasionally use presets, but typically I just use Lightroom basics. 😘

uuuuh, I will try it some time! Looks great and healthy

This looks so yummy, I'm drooling over the carbs :)

You got a 58.53% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @gringalicious! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!