Sort:  

Stunning, it's the third picture for me, the green grass was a beautiful scenery, pure depiction of love and of course that amazing smile from the lady. I guess the angle of the shots makes it rather remarkable. Well done. 😅😅😅

you are always so kind @josediccus

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment

How sweet!

thanks so much for stopping by @silversaver888

You're very welcome, @gringalicious👍😀

Love the first photo. That kiss signifies the kiss of life. Wishing those couples happy married lives.

great comment, thanks so much @maxwellmarcusart

You are welcome. Will be waiting for more.

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!


@gringalicious! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

These pictures are really nice pictures.. I love the the way you were able to catch the smile while taking the photos..
Well done

Love the last one the best see you got a spaminator visit on every blog aswell I do too