Sort:  

Wow. Lovely fruits. This is one of the energized food with full of nutrients.

@introvert-dime Absolutely! I'm so glad that you like them too.

I'm so glad Summer is ending. I love it, but this year we had an unbearable heat wave in August and glad to see the back end of it. But, I love the fruits available now, so rich and sweet.

@donnadavisart That's unfortunate but I'm glad you're enjoying fruit now. 😀

hello my friend very nice and colourful post 👍

Lovely pic and sweet fruits beautified with flower.....loved your way of presentation. Even a simple thinls looks so attractive

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow.. this is a really healthy, full of multivitamins palette.. love the cover image that was perfectly shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

I had something similar today :D So great to see this picture.

What an abundance of color. Absolutely perfect.

Hola @gringalicious, luce apetitoso el platillo de frutas, como siempre la presentación espectacular, buen apetito.

Why just Saturday even everyday should have some fruits. Good for health.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh my I love fruit! There is not one fruit on that plate I don't like! :)

Hermosa decoración e increíble fotografía la que has tomado felicidades. Saludos de ChefClub España 👍

What a nice way to enjoy the weekend beautiful shot :)

wow.lovely fruits.this is one of the energized food with full of nutrients😍