Fun building facades in Danang

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

20200511_191616.jpg

Fun building facades in Danang

Here I sit on the boardwalk. The beach about 25 yards away, behind me Sky Rises jumping to the night sky. Danang has a pretty wild thing going on.

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5Jz4bm2uBT1Rx4Zc.jpg

  • that's me right now well as in right now as when I took the photo. Probably quite later for you.

Divider.png

On my walkabout, this evening saw some really fun building fronts and I wanted to share them with you.

20200511_191616.jpg

  • like this one here. Oh my gosh. Like walking into a neon Tokyo nightmare dream. I love it.

Divider.png

20200511_191801.jpg

  • this one may not be as wild as the others. But still mighty fine Frontage I would say.

    Divider.png

    20200511_191900.jpg

  • I really love the neon lights. They just make everything look futuristic. Say I'm going to start walking around with neon lights on me. Wonder why they make you think of the future...

    Divider.png

    20200511_191947.jpg

  • this place right here had some massive fishes for sale. I mean fish that was like half the size of me and I'm a pretty big guy. LOL

    Divider.png

    20200511_192057.jpg

  • This one really didn't have the best front presentation however the name, LOL it pronounced as something bad in English... Lol (*Note the "Y" is pronounced as an "E")

    Divider.png

    9hfblj.jpg

  • And here's the beach just so far away. This photo may come out sideways I'm unsure. Posting on the East streamer app and I can't see the image. I hope it's okay.

Hope you all are having an awesome day keep kicking butt and being amazing!


Divider.png

Any Support is Welcome!

Bitcoin (BTC) : 18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH) : 0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC) : LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU

Divider.png

NEED A LOGO - BUY ONE WITH CRYPTO!

Logo_banner1.jpg

Divider.png

Lantern_Add1.jpg
Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Great photos!1

@rynow Thanks for the support! :D
Have you visited here?

They are truly wonderful images, they convey an infinity of emotions, congratulations!

Lol. Thank you! 😆

Congratulations @jacuzzi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions

WOOT!👍

Asian's do love lighting places up it looks like a fun park enjoy 😆

Hell yea they do. I had some mixed feelings on it at first, but it grows on you. I am going to start to wrap all my trees at home in lights as well. 😆

I love it gives great party vibes , at least you will have that party feeling every time you look at your trees 😆

Oh my... I published using the E stream app... I guess it did not right the photos.. Lol.

I will update the image postion when I get home and back to my laptop. Lol

OK, I fixed the upside-down images. If you view the post now you will see images that are the right way up.!