Sort:  

We have had a rainy day and it is not very warm anymore - the Autumn is here, and I hope, it turns to a nice Indian Summer 🙂
!BEER

Oh I was hoping it was start snowing early so we could get some snow photos! lol. Either way the weather is still great for beer!

Nono, at first I need a nice colorful Autumn and the it may get cold and wintry 🙂
And you are right, any weather is great for a !BEER 😉

Ok, well we won't have to wait long for the colorful Autumn photos will we?

No, @janton, the trees are already changing their color. So, it's just a matter of time - my free time 🙂
!BEER

A matter of hours?

I would say, it's a matter of days, depending on the location - but I do need some free time too, which will begin in a few hours, because then it's weekend 🙂🙂🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @janton, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @janton, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thanks so much beerlover!