Sort:  

Nono, at first I need a nice colorful Autumn and the it may get cold and wintry 🙂
And you are right, any weather is great for a !BEER 😉

Ok, well we won't have to wait long for the colorful Autumn photos will we?

No, @janton, the trees are already changing their color. So, it's just a matter of time - my free time 🙂
!BEER

A matter of hours?

I would say, it's a matter of days, depending on the location - but I do need some free time too, which will begin in a few hours, because then it's weekend 🙂🙂🙂
!BEER

Oh that's right! It is already your weekend starting there and you finished another work week which means you are one week closer to retirement and freedom! yay! What are the big plans for the weekend? Does it depend on the weather?

Yesss, one week closer to my freedom, thank you @janton 🙂
The weather should be quite fine tomorrow, and I want to visit another waterfall, where I haven't been before.
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @janton, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @janton, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

yay the beer is flowing today, thank you beerlover!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @janton, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thanks so much beerlover!