Photography in the park!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you can create beautiful photography right on your own doorstep!

I have never shared these photographs with anyone as these as they're some of my favourite work.
So here it is... A wander around the park!


This park runs right along a river and then up through a mountain and it's such a beautiful walk on the ground and up the mountain but today we will stay on the ground and I'll show you some of the beautiful shots i took in the spring time :)






Thank you for looking

Sort:  

Beautiful natural pictures well done thank you for sharing @jlou

Thank you for your view and comment :)

Beautiful photographs hun, always been a big fan :) x

Thanks mama :) I have a len on my case about granbabies... I have a feeling you have something to do with this haha xx

Good, i have to set an army up to convince you... haha xx

Nice! Where did your took those photos???

This is a Park in The peak district in England :) If you search Walla crag into google it will show you the entirety of the area :) it's very beautiful
Thank you for your view and comment :)

Ah, I love those photos @jlou and those trees at the end are amazing! :-D

& thank you for the upvote also :)

Thank you ever so much for your comment. I am glad you like my photography :)

The Photo/Shot taken under the Bridge is neat ! That's the 2nd one.

Then, too, I enjoyed the one of the PATH leading toward the bridge (at least it looks that way to me ! ) ♦♦ This is the 4th IMAGE.

And I also really like the 1st and 2nd pics.

Thank you very much. Im glad you liked some of my photography.
Yeah you're correct the path is indeed leading to the bridge.
Thank you again :)

Love a good park bench!

Good eye! You truly captured the serenity of the scene🌱

You have a good eye.
Well done with the lighting, it really helps in setting off the pictures