🍃A windy day...💨

in #photography6 years ago

20180125_130857.jpg

steem crta.png

Hello!

I dunno what to really write when I post photos like these... I like them I guess, what do y'all think? Okay?

20180125_130834.jpg

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

wow, excellent photography and very beautiful nature.

Hey thanks! i appreciate the positive feedback!

After seen your photography i have make a longing to go that place, which u capture
wonderfuly. I like it, voteed.

wow. short and direct to the point Awesome photgraphy I like it keep it up dear I wish you all the best.

Yeah :) Thank you very much!

wellcome ANd upvot

Have a great day!

Excellent photography dear. I resteemed your post.😍

Meow! Thank you!:)

Wow nice shot I can feel how the winds are moving through this photo

I could barely roll a blunt:P