You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out there

in #photography4 years ago

Thank you for stopping by @leaky20!

It is truly hard to avoid as it comes in from every direction. Even if you are lucky enough not to find it by yourself someone else does for you and then you start looking as well xD

I can feel the air already changing here and the nights are getting colder. I find myself reaching for warmer socks and sweaters past few days. My hope is that perhaps the autumn will be the pretty kind, not the rainy kind where everything turns grey and ugly in a few days, but will see. It certainly affects us no doubt.

You are so right. Practice and theory doesn't always match.

Hope you are doing well! Hugs

Sort:  

I'm hoping for a pretty fall as well. We get enough rain and grey sky in the winter lol