Steemian Foodies Will Love This Plate Of Spicy Ocra Tomato Basil Rice

in #photography6 years ago

Spicy Ocra Tomato Basil Rice - Brown rice flavored with coconutmilk  mixed with fresh basil and garlic sided by steamed ocra topped with a  spicy tomato sauce with sprouts, string beans and onions - delicious  flavorful cruelty-free treat for real food lovers 

Sort:  

Yummy! Looks delicious 😋 upvoted and resteemed!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 01:26:46
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 358.85/400.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.42 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looking delicious guys, I want it

Amazing outlook.

Please Which region is this recipe common?

This is my kind of meal... looks A1!

I have always seen ocra in the fridge at the Asian supermarket and now I know what to use it for!

Could I get the measurements for this recipe from you? I would love to make it after my next shopping trip 😆

Delicious!