I ♥ cooking so much!!

in #photography6 years ago

One thing of my strength is 'I love cooking'.

Good things of love cooking are 'I can save my money', and 'Keep my body healthy!'

 I'm living alone, and far from my country. Sometimes, I cook because I wanna forget loneliness. hahah :)


I love meat dishes! I made 'Pork cutlet with Omelet rice' for lazy weekend lunch!

It took for a long time, but is was really tasty :)


Sometimes, I eat hot dogs and spicy noodles. :)


Steak with cream sauce potatos

And when I feel blue, I make steak for dinner.

Steak always gives happiness! 


Lobster tails and fried rice... 

One of my favorite!


'Egg in hell' with toasts. 

It was the best breakfast ever in my life!


My christmas strawberry pie!

Unfortunately, I forgot to take pictures after bake it... ;/

Anyway, :) I love cooking and baking a lot!

I think it is my big strength! 

Do you enjoy cooking?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you like my post, please follow me!

I will follow you back :]

Sort:  

우와 비주얼이 장난아니네요..

감사합니당 ㅎㅎ 취미로 하고있어요

우왕 직접하신거구나 요리 굉장히 잘하시나봐요😆