Merry Christmas

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I know that today steemit is full of Christmas photos and good wishes and that's great.
It's nice to see and spread positive spirit among the community.

But don't forget that we have users from all over the world from different countries and different religions.

I picked some random shots for today because in my last posts you saw enough festive themes.

Just relax and enjoy.

DSCN1988.JPG

DSCN14291.jpg

DSCN14921.jpg

DSCN12211.jpg

DSCN1917.JPG

DSCN2256.JPG

Check this one:

DSCN2043.JPG

Human imagination have no limits.

I wish you a very Merry Christmas, my friends.

Sort:  

Thanks @oldtimer. Those are some relaxing photos. And wish you and your family Merry Christmas.

Merry Christmas to you too. You are always thinking of others, very well @oldtimer!

Spreading positive spirit... I made great choice to follow you in previous post.
Thank you!

Thank you old timer, I wish you and your family a nice Christmas. You are one of the main reasons I am still on steemit. When I started I didn't get a single up vote until I left my 4th comment I ever made on your post and you gave me a 4 dollar up vote. I will never forget what motivation you gave me with that upvote. Thank you for everything and may the crypto price be in your favor.

Merry Christmas to you too @oldtimer! Thank you for all the support that you give to the minnows! It is much appreciated.

The first lake photo is awesome which lake is it? And since i like mushrooms a big ++ za simpatična turka! :)

Thanks. It's Moraine Lake in Alberta.

awesome place !......& merry christmas to you also @oldtimer

Nature is always beautiful, no matter what religion.

Congratulations. Excellent photos... My bether wishes for Christmas.

Without a doubt, nothing more relaxing and pleasant than traveling and getting to know interesting places. Contact with nature renews the spirit and strengthens the body. It is food for the soul.

Christmas is a bit of that, a reunion with ourselves and sharing the best we have. Your beautiful photos inspire me to travel and know other latitudes ...

Great pictures. Happy Christmas!

Definitely nature is the best gift that our creator gave us. As good people we are in the obligation to preserve every corner of nature. Thank you for sharing such beautiful images. Greetings.

Wow these shots look stunning , i actually adore nature-photography .. keep it up ^-^

these are some good ones! esp 1-3! cool stair shot :)

Happy holidays, I wrote poetry as a congratulatory note. In the Slavic Christians, we celebrate Christmas after the new year.

Mary is having christmas? Sorry, couldn't let it, lol. Merry christmas dude ^.^

Thanks. I checked it twice. Apparently in a wrong place.

Merry Christmas @oldtimer.

Thanks, my friend. Same to you. I'm glad to see that you're doing good. Stay warm. It's a long winter.

Merry Christmas to you! Nice places!!!

Christmas is the blessed season which engages the whole world in a conspiracy of love! I wish you a merry Christmas! @oldtimer

Merry Christmas @oldtimer!!

A Very Merry Christmas! Some excellent shots here. I love the framing with the mountains.

Beautiful place! Merry Christmas

That's very thoughtful of you and I agree that it's important to think about this :)

Hope the holidays treat you well and that you have some good rest with lots of beer ! Merry Steemas !

wow so cool shots great way to relax Merry Christmas have loads of fun wishing you all the luck and success :)

I have photos and videos. Even sang a song to celebrate. Joyful joyful.

@oldtimer - Sir, wish you a Merry X'mas too...

+W+

Merry Christmas

Such a great variety of shots love that classic car

Merry Christmas my friend

where is this place anyways wising you a Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas.............. Merry Christmas............Merry Christmas.......

DQmS6GbdX7khU3bM6AqMzyMfxMZB6dHkDDmw255exjEJAUB.giftenor (5).gifgiphy (6).gif

Merry Christmas!