Toy Photography Poo! 13/9/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including using no words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography and I have started doing this more and the feedback on Steemit.com as been very positive.
So I will continue sharing these Ulog type photos 13/09/2018 as almost every picture as a story to tell which is something I have often been told by my regular followers, I will try and share these almost everyday so you get to know more about me and I get to share whats happening.

Toy Photography, Upsidedown Emoji Poo, May 5 2017

WP_20170503_001.jpg


Images By: @simonjay


During my travels exploring the high streets of another town I went into a shop which likes to surprise its customers with low hanging upside-down emoji Poo's, pretty funny really but also abit of a nuisance if your not careful as you will get smacked about by these poo's.
I know some people may argue but in some places finding the Poo emoji is a nightmare and I am sure in different locations people have issues finding other kinds of emoji's but anyway it seems I found a place where to find the big smiling Poo emoji's.
Guess this turned into a shit post...


Other Captures

Toy Photography, Mini Spider Man Wall Sucker, April 4 2017
Toy Photography, Mini Spider Man Wall Sucker, April 4 2017.jpg

Toy Photography, Moana Lego Display, April 26 2017
Toy Photography, Moana Lego Display, April 26 2017.jpg

Vintage Car Photography, Retro Volkswagen Bus Van 1960s , December 12 2016
Vintage Car Photography, Retro Volkswagen Bus Van 1960s , December 12 2016- (2).jpg


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-31-8-2018

-Could French Fries Cure Baldness?-

https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/fries-to-cure-baldness-17-8-2018

-Could Your Cat Suffer From These? -

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/cat-inflammatory-problems-i-know-whats-wrong-with-bella-20-7-2018

-Your Experience Could Be Worth Steem-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/your-experience-could-be-worth-steem-27-8-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

I want to say that your post has been extraordinarily beautiful from others' post.

Haha thanks glad you liked it @akikur100 dont forget to upvote.