Sort:  

Just awesome! You are really good at making things pop!
And look a squirrel...! lol

Beautiful pictures! No sure if you are a beginner or not, but it definitely looks like you know what you're doing. Can't wait to see more! Personally, I really like the coin picture!

Thanks, thats some encouraging words.

You're most welcome!

What camera do you use?

I am using a Canon EOS camera...thats what says on the cover. Thats what my brother uses and I borrowed it from him for time being :P
Hopefully I'll be able to get one for me :)

4th pic is beautiful

Thanks, glad you liked my photo clicks :)

Absolutely gorgeous pictures. Upvoted :)

Cute Squirrel. Amazing shots!

beautiful bokeh, what camera/lens do you use?

5 I Liked the Best

Thank you for posting! :)

I'd like to see what could be done about the cacti photo colors. :)

Great pics, the flowers above the coins, echinacea?