Glorious

in #photography β€’ 7 years ago

Open hearted gratitude. That's all I am feeling right now. πŸ™πŸ½ The space we've created at our yoga center is working. People are coming to classes. Building relationships. Signing up for our intensive study program that begins next month. I'm in multiple, multiple group chats watching students beginning to connect at a deeper level and reveal who they truly are to one another. It's the most beautiful thing I've witnessed in a long time...and we are just getting started!!! πŸ’—πŸ•‰πŸ™πŸ½ chills and tears when I think about all that's coming together. 😭❀️

IMG_4070.JPG

Thank you to Robert Sturman for capturing this image with me last month in Asheville, which perfectly reflects my feelings today. πŸ™πŸ½βœ¨

Sort: Β 

Nice photo and interesting proposition! ;)

Thats a beautiful pose!

i think now i became die hard fan of yours 😍😍😍

robert sturman is on steemit or not ??

He is not yet here, but he is fine with me sharing this photo on my page

nice post... I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@cuteaniamals please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.
!

excellent pose

I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@hotchannal please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.
!

I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@foodrecipies please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.